June 5, 2023


Complete News World

Haaland nominated for the world team - overlooked by Graham Hansen

Haaland nominated for the world team – overlooked by Graham Hansen

Yarboen are among 23 players nominated for FIFA’s FIFA Players’ Association. Students of the world for the 2020/21 season.

Mohamed Salah is one of the biggest names that have yet to come.

That sparked a strong backlash when Caroline Graham Hansen was not nominated for the Ballon d’Or earlier this fall. The Barcelona star also did not reach the nomination of Vibro and FIFA for the world team.

She, however, has been nominated for World Player of the Year in FIFA’s Choice. It recently ranked fourth in major newspapers Guardian Award More than 100 players in the world.

This is how it is voted

Professional soccer players around the world are asked to vote for three goalkeepers, three defenders, three midfielders and three attackers.

They will vote for the players they think have stood out the most in the 2020/21 season.

Usually, the nomination list is 55 players. Now it has been reduced to 23, to recall a “regular” football team.

The three goalkeepers, six defenders, six midfielders and six attacking players with the most votes are included. In addition, there are two of the remaining players who have received the most votes.

The goalkeeper, the three defenders, the three midfielders and the three attacking players with the most votes for the world are chosen. In addition, the two remaining outdoor players received the most votes.


Alisson Becker (Liverpool)

Gianluigi Donnarumma (AC Milan, not PSG)

Edward Mendy (Chelsea)


David Alaba (Bayern Munich, New Real Madrid)

Jordi Alba (Barcelona)

See also  - Extremely amateur - NRK Sport - Sports news, results and broadcast schedule

Trent Alexander-Arnold (Liverpool)

Dani Alves (São Paulo, La Barcelona)

Leonardo Bonucci (Juventus)

Ruben Dias (Manchester City)


Sergio Busquets (Barcelona)

Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City)

Bruno Fernandes (Manchester United)

Frenkie de Jong (Barcelona)

Jorginho (Chelsea)

N’Golo Kante (Chelsea)

Attacking players:

Karim Benzema (Real Madrid)

Cristiano Ronaldo (Juventus, Manchester United)

Erling Braut Haaland (Borussia Dortmund)

Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich)

Romelu Lukaku (Inter, Chelsea)

Kylian Mbappe (Paris Saint-Germain)

Lionel Messi (Barcelona, ​​Paris Saint-Germain)

Neymar (Paris Saint-Germain)

Translator: Caroline Graham Hansen was not nominated for Global Resource, but was nominated for World Player of the Year. Photo: Ole Martin Wolde

No Norwegian player has been nominated for the Women’s World Championships.


Laura Pinkarth (Bayern Munich)

Anne Catherine Berger (Chelsea)

Christian Endler (Paris Saint-Germain now Lyon)


Millie Bright (Chelsea)

Lucy Bronze (Manchester City)

Qadisha Buchanan (Lyon)

Eli Carpenter (Lyon)

Magdalena Ericsson (Chelsea)

Irene Paredes (Barcelona)

Wendy Renard (Lyon)


Estefania Panini (Levante, Atlético de Madrid)

Barbara Bonanci (Juventus)

Aitana Bonmatti (Barcelona)

Delphine Cascarino (Lyon)

Carli Lloyd (NJ/New York Gotham FC)

Alexia Putillas (Barcelona)

Attacking players:

Pernell Harder (Chelsea)

Samantha Kerr (Chelsea)

Marta (Orlando Pride)

Vivian Midema (Arsenal)

Alex Morgan (Tottenham, Orlando Pride and now San Diego Wave)

Gabriel Onegin (CSKA Moskva)

Megan Rapinoe (OL Reign)