This is how Bran’s matches will be in 2024/Bran

This is how Bran’s matches will be in 2024/Bran

The women’s first series actually starts on March 16, with Brann opening the series away to LSK-Kvinner. In their first Elite League match, the men’s team will travel north and take on last year’s bronze medalist Tromsø on Easter Sunday. After that, things continue and when we get to May 16th, the men’s team has played 9 games in the series and hopefully 4 games in the NM.

Partial tickets for men’s matches at the stadium can be purchased here

The first two matches are at home

  • Fire – Frederikstad Sunday 7 April at 19.15
  • Fire – HamKam Wednesday 17 April at 18.00

The match against HamKam will be played in midweek because Brann will play in the European Conference League qualifiers later in the season.

Double RBK settlement

As it stands now, the first two Brann kvinner matches will be played at the Stemmeyren Stadium, while we wait for the stadium’s new hybrid grass to be ready. The two matches will be against Oslo’s rival:

  • Fire – Vålerenga on March 23 in Stemmemyren.
  • Fire – lightning on April 13 in Stemeren.

Partial tickets for the women’s matches at Stemmemyren and Stadion can be purchased here

According to the plan, the women’s first match at Brannstadion will be the match against Rosenborg on Saturday, May 4, the day before the Brann men’s match against Rosenborg on Sunday, May 5. If all goes according to plan, this will be the first time that Brann will play twice against Rosenborg at Brann Stadium for two days in a row!

See also  Commentary: Messi's party night tops all finals in World Cup history

Eastland Resistance on 16 May

On Thursday, May 16, we head towards Sandefjord, and the following Monday, May 20, we head north to the newly ascending Kristiansund. Debate whether players should go in the parade or not!

In Toppserien there will be a home match on May 15 against ROA. So the day before the day before the day!

Among other things we can note at Eliteserien, it will be interesting to see where we play when we meet the YMCA away on April 28. The first leg against Viking in the third round will already be played on Sunday 14 April at 14.30! While the first leg against Haugesund will go according to plan on September 28 or 29

The final game in the series will be against the Vikings on December 1. We’ve been on this before… Maybe it’s time to reverse the trend at home against the Vikings before Christmas?

The final match for the women’s team will be against either Ávaldsnes or Arna/Bjørnar…..

International breaks

This summer there will be a longer break in June for the elite clubs. The first women’s international break will actually be in the first week of April. In addition, it is worth noting a longer break in July for the women’s team.

Round 1 – 15 elite men

Watch all the matches of the elite teams here.

Round 1 (04/01, Monday)
Home team The away team date time
Tromsø fire April 01 17.00
Round 2 (04/06-07/04, Saturday-Sunday)
fire Fredrikstad April 7 19.15
Round 3 (04/13-04/14, Saturday-Sunday)
Viking fire April 14 2:30 pm
European Cup Adjustment (17/04, Wednesday)
fire Hamcam April 17 18.00
Round 4 (04/20-04/21, Saturday-Sunday)
fire strange April 21 17.00
Round 5 (27/04-28/04, Saturday-Sunday)
YMCA Oslo fire April 28 17.00
Round 6 (04/05-05/05, Saturday-Sunday)
fire Rosenburg May 4 18.00
Round 7 (11/05-12/05, Saturday-Sunday)
Lillestrom fire May 12 19.15
Round 8 (16/05, Thursday)
fire Sandefjord May 16 18.00
Round 9 (05/20, Monday)
Kristiansund fire May 20 17.00
Round 10 (05/25-05/26, Thursday – Friday)
fire Mold May 26 19.15
Live matches (May 29, Wednesday)
Budo/Glimt Sandefjord May 29 19.00
fire Kristiansund May 29 19.00
Tromsø Fredrikstad May 29 19.00
Round 11 (01/06-02/06, Saturday-Sunday)
Hamcam fire 01 Jun 18.00
Round 12 (06/29-06/30, Saturday-Sunday)
fire Stromsgodset June 29 19.00
Round 13 (06/07-07/07, Saturday-Sunday)
Budo/Glimt fire July 7 2:30 pm
Round 14 (13/07, Saturday)
fire Haugesund July 13 19.15
Round 15 (07/20-07/21, Saturday-Sunday)
Sarpsborg 08 fire July 20 18.00
See also  Cross-Country Skiing: Many Unsigned Toilet Agreements: - Never tried before

Round 16 – 30 (time/date not specified)

circular date day Home team The away team
16 27.7. – 28.07 Saturday Sunday fire Hamcam
17 3.8-4.8 Saturday Sunday Stromsgodset fire
18 10.8-11.8 Saturday Sunday fire Kristiansund
19 17.8-18.8 Saturday Sunday Fredrikstad fire
20 24.8-25.8 Saturday Sunday fire YMCA Oslo
21 31.8-1.9 Saturday Sunday fire Sarpsborg 08
22 14.9-15.9 Saturday Sunday Sandefjord fire
23 21.9-22.9 Saturday Sunday fire Budo/Glimt
24 28.9.29.9. Saturday Sunday Haugesund fire
25 19.10-20.10 Saturday Sunday Rosenburg fire
26 26.10.-27.10. Saturday Sunday fire Tromsø
27 2.11.-3.11. Saturday Sunday strange fire
28 9.11.-10.11 Saturday Sunday fire Lillestrom
29 23.11. Saturday Mold fire
30 1.12. Sunday fire Viking

Fire matches in Topseren 2024

First round: March 16

16.45: LSK Women – Fire

Second round: March 23

15.00: Fire – Valerenga

Third round: April 13

4.45pm: Fire – Lightning

Fourth round: April 19 and 20

20.04, 14.00: Assane – fire

Fifth round: April 27

14.00: Stabek – Fire

Sixth round: May 4 and 5

05.05, 14.30: Fire – Rosenborg

Seventh round: May 11

11.05, 16.45: Avaldsnes* – fire

Round 8: May 15

18.00: Fire – Roy

Round 9: May 20

14.30: Kolbotn – fire

Round 10: May 25

15.00: Fire – Stabek

Round 11: Saturday, June 8

16.45: Fire – LSK Women

Round 12: Saturday, June 15

13.00: Valerenga – fire

Round 13: Saturday, June 22

13.00: Fire – Avaldsnes*

Round 14: Saturday, June 29

3.30pm: Lightning – Fire

Round 15: Saturday, July 6

15.00: Fire – Hassan

TV fixtures/match times will be withdrawn from Round 16 in June.

Round 16: Saturday 17 August

See also  - You don't play for Real Madrid and Manchester United if you are not good

Rosenburg – fire

Round 17: Saturday 24 August

Fire – Kolbotn

Round 18: Saturday 31 August

31.08: Roa – Fire

Round 19: Saturday 7 September

07.09: Fire – Assane

Round 20: Saturday 14 September

14.09: Kolbotn – fire

Round 21: Saturday 21 September

Fire – narrated

Round 22: Saturday 05 October

LSK Women – Fire

Round 23: Saturday 12 October

Fire – Stabick

Round 24: Saturday 19 October

Lightning – fire

Round 25: Saturday, November 2

Fire – Valerenga

Round 25: Saturday 9 November

Rosenburg – fire

Round 26: Saturday, November 16

Fire – Avaldsnes*

Najuma Ojukwu

Najuma Ojukwu

"Infuriatingly humble internet trailblazer. Twitter buff. Beer nerd. Bacon scholar. Coffee practitioner."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *